I'm Pregnant And… - Netflix

Fri 14 June 2019

Filed under netflix

Tags netflix Documentary English

"I'm Pregnant And…" is a series that follows the stories of women facing serious issues--emotional, physical, mental or circumstantial--as they navigate their nine-month journey through pregnancy!

I'm Pregnant And… - Netflix

Type: Documentary

Languages: English

Status: Running

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 2009-12-01

I'm Pregnant And… - List of 16 and Pregnant episodes - Netflix

16 and Pregnant is an American reality television series that debuted on June 11, 2009, on MTV. It follows the stories of pregnant teenage girls in high school dealing with the hardships of teenage pregnancy. Each episode features a different teenage girl, with the episode typically beginning when she is ​4 1⁄2 – 8 months into her pregnancy. The episode typically ends when the baby is a few months old. The series is produced in a documentary format, with an animation on notebook paper showing highlights during each episode preceding the commercial breaks. 16 and Pregnant has spawned three spin-off series: Teen Mom, Teen Mom 2 and Teen Mom 3. Each series follows the lives of four girls from their respective season of 16 and Pregnant as they navigate their first years of motherhood. There is also another spin off planned to air in March 2018, Teen Mom: Young and Pregnant, which will follow five women preparing for motherhood.

I'm Pregnant And… - Season 1 (2009) - Netflix

I'm Pregnant And… - References - Netflix


kmccullough © kmccullough Powered by Pelican and Twitter Bootstrap. Icons by Font Awesome and Font Awesome More